Formulario de Contacto

mma@motomec.com.ar

Teléfono
(54-11) 4769-0044 (Rot.) / 4739-9223
Oficina Central
Rio Pilcomayo 451, Loma Hermosa - Pdo. 3 de Febrero (1657)
Buenos Aires - Argentina
Horario de Atención

Lunes - Viernes: 08:30 - 17:30
Sábados: Cerrado
Domingos: Cerrado

Locaciones

Buenos Aires - Argentina
Buenos Aires - ArgentinaEsteban Schmidt / Adrian Valentinuzzi
Buenos Aires - ArgentinaEsteban Schmidt / Adrian Valentinuzzi

eschmidt@motomec.com.ar

Tel: (54-11) 4769-0044 int.256

-----------------------------------------------------------

avalentinuzzi@motomec.com.ar

Tel: (54-11) 4769-0044 int.:254

Salvador Bahía - Brasil
Salvador Bahía - BrasilJorge Geringer
Salvador Bahía - BrasilJorge Geringer

geringer@webnordeste.com.br

Tel: (00-55-71) 3311-4452 / 3239-3769

Santa Cruz - Bolivia
Santa Cruz - BoliviaVerónica Estévez
Santa Cruz - BoliviaVerónica Estévez

bpeltd@cotas.com.bo

Tel: (59-13) 357-9061

Punta Arenas - Chile
Punta Arenas - ChileRoberto Pasini
Punta Arenas - ChileRoberto Pasini

rpasini@motomec.com.ar

Tel: (00-56-61) 2230688

Cel: (54-11) 6434-1822

Lima - Perú
Lima - PerúRafael Urrutia
Lima - PerúRafael Urrutia

rurrutia@cabezalesdelperu.pe

Tel: (00-55-1) 527-0634

Veracruz - México
Veracruz - México Cristian Decia
Veracruz - México Cristian Decia

cfdecia@motomec.com.ar

Tel: (54-11) 4769-0044 Int.350

Bogotá - Colombia
Bogotá - ColombiaAdrian Plata
Bogotá - ColombiaAdrian Plata

aplata@delrio.com.co

(0-57-1) 6232163 / 6232161

Quito - Ecuador
Quito - EcuadorCarla González
Quito - EcuadorCarla González

carlag@pdea.com.ec

(00-593-9) 1937936 / (00-593-9) 4780046

Cipolletti - Rio Negro
Cipolletti - Rio NegroAlejandro Espinosa / Agustin Martiarena / Daniel Aguerre
Cipolletti - Rio NegroAlejandro Espinosa / Agustin Martiarena / Daniel Aguerre

aespinosa@motomec.com.ar

Tel: (54-299) 423-4988 / 409-6622

-----------------------------------------------------------

amartiarena@motomec.com.ar

Tel: (54-299) 423-4988 / 409-6622

-----------------------------------------------------------

daguerre@motomec.com.ar

Tel: (54-299) 423-4615

Comodoro Rivadavia - Chubut
Comodoro Rivadavia - ChubutClaudio Omar Gomez
Comodoro Rivadavia - ChubutClaudio Omar Gomez

cogomez@motomec.com.ar

Cel: (54-297) 4442-3499

Mendoza - Argentina
Mendoza - ArgentinaDiego Manchini
Mendoza - ArgentinaDiego Manchini

dmanchini@motomec.com.ar

Tel: (54-11) 261-544-9573

Rio Gallegos - Santa Cruz
Rio Gallegos - Santa CruzMauro Huechumpan
Rio Gallegos - Santa CruzMauro Huechumpan

mhuechumpan@motomec.com.ar

Tel: (54-2966) 645-7066

© 2019 Moto Mecánica Argentina S.A.